Spielmannszug Hubertusjäger

Elsen

Unser Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

1.Vorsitzender

Christopher Eusterholz

Am Biekenkamp 5

33106 Paderborn

Tel.: 0151/15570200

E-mail: christopher.eusterholz@spielmannszug-elsen.de

2. Vorsitzende

2. Vorsitzende

Marion Schnitzmeier

Tel.: 0176/62700007

E-mail: marion.schnitzmeier@spielmannszug-elsen.de

1. Kassiererin

1. Kassiererin

Carolin Giesguth

Kämpenstraße 31

33106 Paderborn

E-mail: carolin.giesguth@spielmannszug-elsen.de

2. Kassierer

2. Kassierer

Stephan Huschen

Von- Eichendorff- Straße 6

33106 Paderborn

Tel.: 0174/4575490

E-mail: stephan.huschen@spielmannszug-elsen.de

Musikalischer Leiter

Musikalischer Leiter

Christian Budde

Elser Heide 38

33106 Paderborn

Tel.: 0176/22892696

E-mail: christian.budde@spielmannszug-elsen.de

1. Jugendvertreter

1. Jugendvertreter

Steffen Schnitzmeier

Sander Straße 36

33106 Paderborn

Tel.: 0176/72568512

E-mail: steffen.schnitzmeier@spielmannszug-elsen.de